TFBC

Leadership

Mike Richardson

Kieron Sharpe

Care and Counseling Pastor
kieron@tequestaschurch.net

Mark James

Tom Meyers

Worship Director
tom@tequestaschurch.net

Susan Runnels

Kid’s Leadership Team
susan@tequestaschurch.net

Rachel Gaydosh

Kid’s Leadership Team
rachel@tequestaschurch.net

Megan Adams

Kid’s Leadership Team
megan@tequestaschurch.net

Francisco Tola

Campus Pastor Iglesia Bautista

Carla Zeis

Financial Administrator
carla@tequestaschurch.net